Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

                 Staff 2023-2024


Leslie Davenport 557-4416 email
Assistant Principal Dan Gibler 557-4416 email
Administrative Assistants Sue Bennett 557-4416 email
  Denise Geelhart 557-4416  email
School Community
Lisa Holland 557-4416 email


Kelly Reardon 336-5156 email
  Alisha Sudkamp 336-5155 email
First Grade Sierra Miles 336-5159  
  Kelly Gerharz 336-5163 email
Second Grade Shannon Hedman 336-5165 email
  Alicia Birky 336-5161 email
Third Grade Mishel Luchtefeld 336-5166 email
    Kjersten Woodward 336-5162 email
Fourth Grade Taylor Martin    
  Megan Hillebrandt   email
Fifth Grade Stephanie Banks 336-5171 email
   Susan Felix 336-5169 email
Physical Education Jamie Oliver 557-4828 email
  John Martinez   email
Title I Reading Sarah Egge 336-5184 email
  Ericka Prescott   email
  Mary Anderson 336-5059 email
Speech and Language   Rachel Gannaway 557-4604 email
  Chasity Leddell 557-4773  email
Resource Karen Yard   email
  Karrie Ruestman 336-5167 email
  Jessica Szarek   email
MTSS  Stephanie Woody   email
Instrucitonal Jill Brown 336-5181 email 
  Sheila Teplitz-Crawford   email
  Gretchen Swartzentruber 557-4855 email 
Art Marianne Gross   email
Music Alex Borst   email 
IMC Angela Ray


Custodians Ryan Sundberg 557-4712 email
  David Van Note     
  Mike McFarlin    
Nurse Amy Jones   email
Cafeteria   Stacie Moore 557-4709   
OT Natasha Terwilliger 336-5121 email
Math Intervention Sue McCormick 336-7455 email
Teaching Assistants Shelly Kern    
  Stephanie Madix    
  Candace Dubose    
  Katy Decker    
  Jamie Bird    
  Kim Dean    
  Jacqueline Pickett    
  Stacy Schneider    
  Jim Warren    
Social Worker April Powell 557-4952  email
Psychologist Jennifer Turnbow 557-4706  email